

Sree Siddaganga Education Society (R)

Siddaganga Institute of Technology (An Autonomous Institution Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi Approved by AICTE, New Delhi,

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade & ISO 9001:2015 Certified)

B.H. Road, Tumkur - 572 103, Karnataka, INDIA.
Ph.: Direct +91-816 - 2282696, 2214001 (Off.) +91-816-2214000, Fax: +91-816-2282994

E-mail: principal@sit.ac.in, Web: www.sit.ac.in

Ref.: S.I.T. No.

Date: 04-12-2021

CONSTITUTION OF COLLEGE INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

The following are the members who form the College Internal Complaint Committee constituted under the status of the autonomous institution, under VTU and commencing from the academic year 2021-22 and 2023-24.

| Sl. No | Name and Address | | Contact Address |
|--------|--|--------------|-----------------|
| 1 | Dr. A S Poornima, Prof. & Head | Chairman | 9342932159 |
| | Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering | | |
| 2 | Dr.V.Siddeswara Prasad | | |
| | Dean (Students Welfare) | Member | 9480030333 |
| | S.I.T.Tumkur-572103 | | |
| 3 | Dr.H S Lalithamba | Member | 9448173877 |
| | Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of | | |
| | Chemistry | | |
| 4 | Dr. Prasanna B.M.R | Member | 9448893047 |
| | Professor, Dept. of Chemistry | | |
| 5 | Ms. Asha Prasannakumar | Member | |
| | Rotary, Tumakuru | From the NGO | |
| 6 | Mr. Satish Babu K | Member | 9739486306 |
| | Operator, Dept. of MBA | | |
| 7 | Mr. Jagadeesh D | Member | 9886912356 |
| | Instructor, COE | | |
| 8. | Aniruddha S | Member | 9986928446 |
| | (VI Sem Mechanical Engineering) | | |
| 9. | Amrutha K | Member | 7026685367 |
| | (VIII Sem Biotechnology Engineering) | | |
| 10. | Chandan Prajwal | Member | 9986287767 |
| | (VI Sem information Science Engineering) | | |

Siddaganga Institute of Technology Tumkuru - 572 103.